Contact us 

MATT HILLIKER 

EVENT DIRECTOR 

Matt.Hilliker@octagon.com

 

Contact Matt for Overall

Event Inquiries & Sponsorship

Mark baczewski

EVENT DIRECTOR 

Mark.Baczewski@octagon.com

 

Contact Mark for the

Eat Great Food Festival

Alex maga

event manager

Alexandra.Maga@octagon.com

Contact Alex for Pro-Am, Special Events, and Hotel & Player Housing Inquiries

BEN TIERNEY
MARKETING & cOMMUNICATIONS

MANAGER
 

Ben.Tierney@octagon.com
 

Contact Ben for Media Inquiries & Charitable Giving

JASON SLAVIN

SENIOR OPERATIONS COORDINATOR
 

Jason.Slavin@octagon.com
 

Contact Jason for Operations

Dayna vasilko 

volunteer coordinator
 

Dayna.Vasilko@octagon.com​
 

Contact Dayna for Volunteers 

© 2020 by Dow Great Lakes Bay Invitational